What is my property worth?

Get professional and personal support with the necessary expertise from your region

Sell property

Saxowert GmbH Titelbild

Saxowert Logo

Lade Exposés

Can't find the right thing? Here you will find more real estate offers

or

Submit search request

Your property successfully marketed - house sale through brokers

Would you like to sell your house, apartment or property? We are your loyal partner for the successful brokerage of your property and achieve the best possible price for you. We offer you a careful valuation of your property as the basis for effective sales success. Our proper valuation gives you a realistic view of the real estate market in Chemnitz and shows you as the seller the market situation, specific price trends and potential buyers.
As in the rental sector, we create professional exposés with new floor plans after detailed data acquisition of the property, so that your property is presented in the best possible way. Comprehensive sales documents are the be-all and end-all to protect both contracting parties. We accompany you in the processing of the purchase contract and are of course at your side until the keys are handed over. We will inform you about our activities at all times.

We acquire real estate and land for our own portfolio

Sell your real estate to us. In order to constantly expand our real estate portfolio, we buy condominiums, apartment buildings, real estate packages and leftovers. We are looking for properties in Chemnitz and the surrounding area with potential, such as high-yield or partially renovated apartment buildings, which we modernize or renovate. We also acquire plots of land for individual real estate projects.

Benefit from our diverse real estate portfolio

Thanks to our targeted acquisition strategy, you have a large selection of real estate objects and condominiums that have already been divided up according to the land register. Are you looking for the right property as a capital investment for your real estate investment? We would like to help you. Our team, which is characterized by its know-how in notarial and insurance matters, is at your side with advice and action in close cooperation with our long-standing partners such as banks, insurance companies and brokers. Whether applying for financing, support in the preparation of the purchase contract or in discussions with property managers and tenants, etc. - we will clarify your questions!

We bring together what fits together

As a broker in Chemnitz, we have constantly expanded our professional and transparent real estate rental services. We will work with you to find the right rental property or the right tenant for you. We create meaningful exposés, conduct personal inspections, check the creditworthiness of prospective tenants and prepare rental contracts based on the latest case law. Any cosmetic repairs are carried out as quickly as possible to the satisfaction of both parties and the data is carefully recorded during acceptance and acceptance.
If, for example, there is a change of tenant after the purchase, we will also support you at this point in the search for interested parties and accompany you through the entire rental process.

Saxowert offers you exclusive service for everything to do with real estate. Depending on your special wishes, we will advise you comprehensively and support you with our specialist knowledge as a real estate agent. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

We search and find your dream property for you and support you with the financing and the conclusion of the contract. We are there for you with competent staff, from your initial inquiry to the handing over of the keys. We are also happy to advise you beyond that and are available as a contact for all real estate matters.

What value can my property achieve on the market? What are my financial options? How does a purchase contract process work? We will answer these and other questions reliably and to your complete satisfaction. We analyze your personal situation and work out an individual solution with you.

We create a free property valuation and market your property at the best price available on the market. A fair valuation, motivated, professional employees and a modern marketing concept ensure that your property is marketed quickly. When it comes to trust in real estate, you can fully rely on Saxowert.

CURRENT LAND VALUES IN SAXONY

What is the standard land value in Leipzig, Dresden or Chemnitz?

With us you can find out the current standard land values for all of Saxony.

YOUR REAL ESTATE VALUATION FROM PROFESSIONALS IN Chemnitz 

Benefit from our many years of expertise! We have the necessary specialist and market knowledge – and have had for over 15 years.

Each property is unique and requires an individual assessment from one of our experts.

MARKET REPORTS FOR ALL SAXON REGIONS

Benefit from our many years of expertise! We have the necessary specialist and market knowledge – and have had for over 15 years.

With our market reports you are well prepared for your real estate business in Saxony.

436294+

Search requests on this page

3817

Property valuations

120+

Sold real estates 2021

400+

Positive reviews

Daniel Thiele

Daniel Thiele

Managing Director

For more than 15 years, my company has stood for exceptional service in the real estate sector. Saxowert is your number 1 contact when it comes to real estate sales.

E-Mail: d.thiele@saxowert.de

Christoph Vogelsang

Christoph Vogelsang

Rental/Sale

Selling your own property is an emotional and profound event. In my job I do everything to make the best possible circumstances for you as my customer. Thanks to our experience and ever-evolving knowledge of the market, we can provide you with comprehensive advice and support.

E-Mail: c.vogelsang@saxowert.de

Willi Weickert

Willi Weickert

Sales/Marketing

We are characterized by target group-oriented marketing and a high affinity for modern marketing methods. At Saxowert, we do far more than a normal real estate agent on all of the sales channels associated with the real estate industry.

E-Mail: w.weickert@saxowert.de

Josephine Bräuer

Josephine Bräuer

Sales Assistance

Quick and complete processing of the property documents lies at the heart of the sale of your property. We are at your side with advice and action.

E-Mail: j.braeuer@saxowert.de

Dave Blümel

Dave Blümel

Sale/Investment

Whether it's an apartment building, a single-family home, a plot of land or a commercial property, thanks to our long-standing and regional presence as a real estate agent, we are in daily contact with potential buyers, which means you as a seller benefit.

E-Mail: d.bluemel@saxowert.de

.

.

Sales Assistance

We always keep track of the sales process. We are also at your side with questions about the purchase contract and guarantee a clean notarial process. Rely on our know-how from over 1,000 concluded contracts.

Carina Hiller

Carina Hiller

Marketing

A high-quality media presentation of all properties is essential when selling. Online, we can use modern marketing techniques to address potential buyers in a targeted manner and present your sales object to a large number of interested parties in order to achieve the best result.

E-Mail: c.hiller@saxowert.de

Oops, an error occurred! Code: 202402210515564f74e9bd
ProvenExpert.png
ImmoScout24.png
SV_Immo_D1_04022_ger_tc_p.png
Bellevue.png
kundenauszeichnung.png
Neu_Kununu-Top-Company.png

Get a first impression of our excellent work as a real estate agent in Chemnitz and the surrounding area. Find out for yourself by reading the numerous positive reviews by our satisfied clients on different platforms. Our references give you an impressive insight into our positive cooperation with previous clients. You are also welcome to leave us your own rating on Google, Facebook or Immobilienscout24 (only possible after request via the portal).

rothha__userstrasse_4-6_dresden_02.jpg
Käufer via ImmobilienScout
hainstrasse_2_radebeul_02.jpg
Interessent via ImmobilienScout
grunaer_strasse_20_dresden_02.jpg
Partner via Google My Business
tharandter_strasse_47_dresden_02.jpg
Interessent via Facebook
fullsizeoutput_cf9.jpeg
Käuferin via Facebook
oskar-mai-strasse_1_dresden_02.jpg
Partner via Facebook
spittastrasse_2_dresden_02.jpg
Käufer via google business
p1200651.jpg
Verkäufer via Google My Business

Want to see more? All real estate references can be found here

All real estate references

INNOVATIVE, COMPETENT, EXPERIENCED - WE ARE YOUR REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS

As real estate professionals, we mediate between owners and interested parties in Chemnitz. We buy, rent and market condominiums, commercial properties, luxury properties, houses or land.

We offer you many years of industry knowledge of the real estate market in Saxony as well as first-class service.

WE ARE YOUR PERSONAL AGENT IN CHEMNITZ AND THE SURROUNDING AREA

For our very well trained, committed and reliable staff, the sale or rental of your property to your complete satisfaction is always in focus.

In order to achieve the best selling price, we as a real estate agent in Chemnitz draw numerous solvent interested parties from our repertoire for purchase and rental properties.

SAXOWERT STANDS FOR TRUST - WE ARE THERE FOR YOUR PROPERTY

We are your competent partner in all real estate matters. Our professional staff personally take care of your property. This gives you the peace of mind that your property is in safe hands.

We look after the entire sales or agency process and are also happy to be at your disposal as a contact.

Here you can find reports about us:

amtsblatt.jpg
Bildschirmfoto-2018-09-29-um-07.32.49-400x300.png
logo-dresdende.png
sz-logo.png
handelblatt.jpg
fr.jpg

Real estate agent Chemnitz – Frequently asked questions


Are you looking for an apartment or a house in Chemnitz or would you like to sell your property in Chemnitz or have it valued? Then a real estate agent in Chemnitz can provide you with valuable services. But how do you find a reputable real estate agent who can support you in the best possible way?

An important criterion when choosing a real estate agent is his experience and knowledge of the market. A good real estate agent always has an eye on the real estate market, knows prices, supply and demand. He also takes the time to get to know you and learn more about your wishes and ideas. This way, he can optimally adjust to you and help you in the way you want.

When choosing a real estate agent in Chemnitz, pay attention not only to the price, but also to the experience and reputation of the agent. Satisfied customers are a sign of a serious and reliable partner. If you are interested in a particular real estate agent, arrange a non-binding initial meeting. In it you can clarify your questions and find out whether you also have a good feeling personally.

Having a real estate agent Chemnitz on your side can be worthwhile when it comes to buying, selling, renting, or leasing a property. You can also turn to an estate agent for a professional property valuation.

Many people would rather save the money for a real estate agent. Yet it doesn't always cost you anything at all. If you sell your house with a broker, his services are free for you as a seller. A good broker is also worth his money: He can show you the best houses and apartments that you would not have found without his assistance. He can negotiate on your behalf and get the best price for you.

With an agent, you don't have to worry about (almost) anything when selling or buying real estate but have the peace of mind that the project is in good hands. When selling real estate, the agent takes care of everything that is necessary for the sale - from the listing to communicating with interested parties to conducting viewings.

Saxowert is your real estate agent for Chemnitz, Dresden, and the surrounding area. We help you with the mediation of real estate, the purchase of houses and apartments or the renting of real estate. In addition, we have our own properties on offer for our customers.

As real estate agents Chemnitz with many years of experience we know the real estate market in Chemnitz very well. In all aspects of the process, we are here to help and advise you to achieve the best possible result. When you search for a property in Chemnitz with Saxowert, you benefit from our numerous contacts in the region. This enables us to offer our clients new offers, often exclusively.

We are also happy to take care of the sale of your property in Dresden. We take care of the entire sales process for you, so you can sit back and relax while we achieve the best price for you.

(*) Pflichtfeld

(f.l.t.r) Willi Weickert, Dave Blümel, Christoph Vogelsang, Erik Hausmann

Was ist meine Immobilie wert?

Holen Sie sich profesionelle und persönliche Unterstützung mit der nötigen Expertise aus Ihrer Region.

Immobilie verkaufen

Saxowert GmbH Titelbild

Saxowert Logo

Lade Exposés

Nicht das richtige dabei? Hier finden Sie weitere Immobilienangebote:

Ihre Immobilie erfolgreich vermarktet - Hausverkauf über Makler

Sie möchten Ihr Haus, Ihre Wohnung oder Ihr Grundstück verkaufen? Wir sind Ihr loyaler Partner für die erfolgreiche Vermittlung Ihres Objekts und erzielen für Sie den bestmöglichen Preis. Wir bieten Ihnen eine sorgfältige Wertermittlung Ihres Eigentums als Grundlage für den effektiven Verkaufserfolg. Unsere sachgemäße Wertermittlung verschafft Ihnen einen realistischen Blick auf den Immobilienmarkt in Chemnitz und zeigt Ihnen als Verkäufer die Marktsituation, konkrete Preistendenzen und potentielle Kaufinteressenten auf.
Wie im Vermietungsbereich erstellen wir nach detaillierter Datenaufnahme des Objektes professionelle Exposés mit neuen Grundrissen, damit Ihre Immobilien optimal präsentiert wird.  Umfassende Verkaufsunterlagen sind das A und O zur Absicherung beider Vertragsparteien. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Abwicklung des Kaufvertrages und stehen Ihnen selbstverständlich bis zur Schlüsselübergabe zur Seite. Sie werden von uns jederzeit über unsere Aktivitäten informiert.

Wir erwerben Immobilien und Grundstücke für den eigenen Bestand

Veräußern Sie Ihre Immobilien an uns. Um unseren Immobilienbestand stetig zu erweitern, kaufen wir Eigentumswohnungen, Mehrfamilienhäuser, Immobilienpakete und Wohnungsrestbestände an. Dafür suchen wir Häuser und Wohnungen in Chemnitz und dem Umland mit Potenzial, wie beispielsweise renditestarke oder teilsanierte Mehrfamilienhäuser, die wir modernisieren bzw. renovieren. Ebenso erwerben wir Grundstücke für individuelle Immobilienprojekte.

Profitieren Sie von unserem vielfältigen Immobilienbestand

Durch unsere gezielte Ankaufsstrategie steht Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Immobilienobjekten und bereits grundbuchrechtlich aufgeteilten Eigentumswohnungen zur Verfügung. Sie suchen für Ihr Immobilieninvestment die geeignete Immobilie als Kapitalanlage? Wir helfen Ihnen gern. Unser Team, welches sich durch sein Know how im Notariats- und Versicherungswesen auszeichnet, steht Ihnen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren langjährigen Partnern wie Banken, Versicherungen und Vermittlern mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Ob Beantragung einer Finanzierung, Betreuung bei der Vorbereitung des Kaufvertrages oder bei der Abwicklung in Gesprächen mit Hauverwaltungen und Mietern, etc. - wir klären Ihre Fragen!

Wir bringen zusammen, was zusammen passt

Als Makler in Chemnitz haben wir unsere professionellen und transparenten Dienstleistungen in der Immobilienvermietung ständig erweitert. Wir suchen mit Ihnen die passende Mietimmobilie oder für Sie den passenden Mieter. Wir erstellen aussagefähige Exposés, führen persönliche Besichtigungen, prüfen die Bonität der Mietinteressenten und bereiten Mietverträge auf Grundlage der neuesten Rechtsprechungen vor. Eventuelle Schönheitsreparaturen werden zur beiderseitigen Zufriedenheit schnellstens erledigt und bei der Ab- und Übernahme die Daten sorgfältig erfasst.
Sollte es nach dem Kauf beispielsweise zu einem Mieterwechsel kommen, unterstützen wir Sie ebenfalls an dieser Stelle bei der Suche nach Interessenten und begleiten Sie durch den kompletten Vermietungsprozess.

Saxowert bietet Ihnen exklusiven Service rund um die Immobilie. Je nach Ihren speziellen Wünschen beraten wir Sie umfassend und unterstützen Sie mit unserem Fachwissen als Makler rund um Immobilien. Ihre Zufriedenheit steht dabei für uns an erster Stelle.

Wir suchen und finden für Sie Ihre Wunschimmobilie und betreuen Sie bei der Finanzierung und beim Vertragsabschluss. Wir sind mit kompetenten Mitarbeitern für Sie da, von Ihrer Anfrage bis hin zur Schlüsselübergabe. Auch darüber hinaus beraten wir Sie gern und stehen als Ansprechpartner beim Thema Immobilien zur Verfügung.

Welchen Wert kann meine Immobilie am Markt erzielen? Was sind meine finanziellen Möglichkeiten? Wie läuft eine Kaufvertragsabwicklung ab? Solche und andere Fragen beantworten wir Ihnen zuverlässig und zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit. Wir analysieren Ihre ganz persönliche Situation und erarbeiten mit Ihnen eine individuelle Lösung.

Wir erstellen eine kostenfreie Immobilienbewertung und vermarkten Ihre Immobilie zum bestenmöglichen Preis am Markt. Eine faire Bewertung, motivierte, professionelle Mitarbeiter und ein modernes Marketingkonzept sorgen für einen schnellen Vermarktungserfolg bei Ihrer Immobilie.

Saxowert ist Ihr vertrauensvoller Partner für ein zügiges und diskretes Immobiliengeschäft.

 Aktuelle Bodenrichtwerte  in Sachsen

Wie hoch ist der Bodenrichtwert in Leipzig, Dresden oder Chemnitz?

Bei uns erfahren Sie die aktuellen Bodenrichtwerte für ganz Sachsen.

Ihre  Immobilienbewertung vom Profi in Chemnitz

Unsere langjährige Expertise ist Ihr Gewinn! Wir verfügen über das notwendige Fach- und Marktwissen – und das seit über 15 Jahren.

Jede Immobilie ist einzigartig und erhält eine individuelle Einschätzung von einem unserer Experten.

Marktberichte für die Region Chemnitz

Unsere langjährige Expertise ist Ihr Gewinn! Wir verfügen seit mehr als 15 Jahren über das notwendige Fach- und Marktwissen am sächsischen Immobilienmarkt.

Mit unseren Marktberichten sind Sie bestens auf Ihre Immobiliengeschäfte in Sachsen vorbereitet.

8357+

Suchaufträge auf dieser Seite

3817

Immobilienbewertungen

140+

verkaufte Immobilien 2022

500+

positive Bewertungen

Daniel Thiele

Daniel Thiele

Geschäftsführer

Seit über 15 Jahren steht mein Unternehmen für außerordentliche Dienstleistungen im Immobiliensektor. Saxowert ist Ihr Ansprechpartner Nummer 1 in Sachen Immobilienverkauf.

E-Mail: d.thiele@saxowert.de

Christoph Vogelsang

Christoph Vogelsang

Vermietung/Verkauf

Der eigene Immobilienverkauf ist ein emotionales und einschneidendes Ereignis. In meinem Beruf gebe ich alles um das Beste für Sie als meinen Kunden zu ermöglichen. Dank unserer Erfahrung und unserer guten Marktkenntnisse können wir Sie vollumfänglich beraten und begleiten.

E-Mail: c.vogelsang@saxowert.de

Willi Weickert

Willi Weickert

Verkauf/Marketing

Zielgruppenorientiertes Marketing und eine hohe Affinität zu modernen Vermarktungsmethoden zeichnen uns aus. Auf allen der Immobilienwirtschaft zugehörigen Vertriebskanälen leisten wir von Saxowert weitaus mehr als der normale Immobilienmakler.

E-Mail: w.weickert@saxowert.de

Josephine Bräuer

Josephine Bräuer

Vertriebsassistenz

Die schnelle und vollständige Aufarbeitung der Objektunterlagen ist das Herzstück beim Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie.

Wir stehen Ihnen dabei mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

E-Mail: j.braeuer@saxowert.de

Dave Blümel

Dave Blümel

Verkauf/Investment

Ob Mehrfamilienhaus, Einfamilienhaus, Grundstück oder Gewerbe – aufgrund unserer langjährigen und regionalen Präsenz als Immobilienmakler sind wir täglich mit potenziellen Käufern in Kontakt, wovon Sie als Verkäufer profitieren.

E-Mail: d.bluemel@saxowert.de

.

.

Vertriebsassistenz

Im Verkaufsprozess behalten wir stets den Überblick. Wir stehen Ihnen auch bei Fragen zum Kaufvertrag zur Seite und garantieren eine saubere notarielle Abwicklung. Verlassen Sie sich auf unser Know-how aus über 1.000 geschlossenen Verträgen.

Carina Hiller

Carina Hiller

Marketing

Eine hochwertige mediale Präsentation aller Immobilien ist beim Verkauf unerlässlich. Online können wir mit modernen Vermarktungstechniken gezielt potenzielle Käufer ansprechen und Ihr Verkaufsobjekt einer Vielzahl an Interessenten ausspielen, um das beste Ergebnis zu erzielen.

E-Mail: c.hiller@saxowert.de

Werde Teil unseres Teams

Werde Teil unseres Teams

Hier geht es zu unseren Stellenangeboten

ProvenExpert.png
ImmoScout24-Siegel_Experte-200x200.png
SV_Immo_D1_04022_ger_tc_p.png
Bellevue.png
kundenauszeichnung.png
Neu_Kununu-Top-Company.png

Verschaffen Sie sich einen ersten Eindruck über unsere ausgezeichnete Arbeit als Immobilienmakler in Chemnitz und Umgebung. Lassen Sie sich von den zahlreichen positiven Bewertungen durch unsere zufriedenen Kunden auf unterschiedlichen Plattformen überzeugen. Unsere Referenzen geben Ihnen einen eindrucksvollen Einblick in die gute Zusammenarbeit mit unseren bisherigen Kunden.

Gern können Sie auch selbst eine Bewertung auf Google, Facebook oder Immobilienscout24 (nur nach Anfrage über das Portal möglich) für uns hinterlassen.

IMG_5151.jpg
Käufer via ImmobilienScout
IMG_5972.jpg
Partner via Google My Business
IMG_5314.jpg
Interessent via Facebook
IMG_0482.jpg
Interessent via ImmobilienScout
IMG_4919.JPG
Käuferin via Facebook
IMG_0372.jpg
Partner via Facebook
IMG_20210303_102756.jpg
Käufer via google business
5.jpg
Verkäufer via Google My Business

Sie wollen mehr sehen? Alle Immobilien-Referenzen finden Sie hier

Innovativ, kompetent, erfahren – wir sind Ihr Immobilienprofi

Als Immobilienprofi vermitteln wir zwischen Eigentümern und Interessenten in Chemnitz. Wir kaufenvermieten und vermarkten Eigentumswohnungen, Gewerbeimmobilien, Luxusimmobilien, Häuser oder Grundstücke.

Wir bieten Ihnen mehrjähriges Branchenwissen am Immobilienmarkt in Sachsen sowie erstklassigen Service.

Wir sind Ihr ganz persönlicher Makler in Chemnitz und Umgebung

Für unsere sehr gut ausgebildeten, engagierten und zuverlässigen Mitarbeiter, steht der Verkauf oder die Vermietung Ihrer Immobilie zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit immer im Mittelpunkt.

Um den besten Verkaufspreis zu erzielen, prüfen wir auch unsere Kundendatenbanken für Chemnitz auf solvente Interessenten für Kauf- und Mietimmobilien.

Saxowert steht für Vertrauen – wir sind für Ihre Immobilie da

Wir sind ihr kompetenter Partner in allen Immobilienfragen. Unsere professionellen Mitarbeiter kümmern sich persönlich um Ihre Immobilien. Dadurch haben Sie die Gewissheit, dass sich Ihr Eigentum in sicheren Händen befindet.

Wir betreuen den gesamten Verkaufs- oder Vermittlungsprozess und stehen Ihnen auch darüber hinaus gern als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Hier finden Sie Berichte über uns:

amtsblatt.jpg
Bildschirmfoto-2018-09-29-um-07.32.49-400x300.png
logo-dresdende.png
sz-logo.png
handelblatt.jpg
fr.jpg

Immobilienmakler Chemnitz – Häufig gestellte Fragen


Sie suchen eine Wohnung oder ein Haus in Chemnitz oder möchten Ihre Immobilie in Chemnitz verkaufen oder bewerten lassen? Dann kann Ihnen ein Immobilienmakler in Chemnitz wertvolle Dienste leisten. Aber wie findet man einen seriösen Makler, der einen bestmöglich unterstützen kann? 

Ein wichtiges Kriterium bei der Auswahl eines Immobilienmaklers ist seine Erfahrung und Marktkenntnis. Ein guter Makler hat den Immobilienmarkt jederzeit im Blick, kennt Preise, Angebot und Nachfrage. Er nimmt sich außerdem Zeit, Sie kennenzulernen und mehr über Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen zu lernen. So kann er sich optimal auf Sie einstellen und Ihnen so helfen, wie Sie es sich wünschen. 

Achten Sie bei der Wahl eines Immobilienmaklers in Chemnitz nicht nur auf den Preis, sondern auch auf die Erfahrung und den Ruf des Maklers. Zufriedene Kunden sind ein Zeichen für einen seriösen und zuverlässigen Partner. Wenn Sie ein bestimmter Immobilienmakler interessiert, vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch. Darin können Sie Ihre Fragen klären und herausfinden, ob Sie auch persönlich ein gutes Gefühl haben. 

  • Umfassendes Lokalwissen: Ein Immobilienvermittler aus der Region versteht die Nuancen des lokalen Immobilienmarktes. Er kann Ihnen Auskunft über die besonderen Gegebenheiten verschiedener Stadtteile geben und kennt die aktuellen sowie zukünftigen Markttrends.
  • Jahrelange Erfahrung: Die Immobilienlandschaft kann komplex sein. Dank langjähriger Erfahrung kann ein Sachverständiger nicht nur ein Netzwerk an Kontakten mitbringen, sondern auch das nötige Know-how, um Transaktionen reibungslos und effizient abzuwickeln.
  • Transparente und proaktive Kommunikation: Ein herausragender Makler wird stets mit Ihnen in Verbindung bleiben, Anliegen und Fragen proaktiv beantworten und Sie über jeden Schritt im Verkaufs- oder Kaufprozess informieren.
  • Moderne Vermarktungsmethoden: Die Nutzung fortschrittlicher Technologien wie Drohnenaufnahmen, 3D-Immobilientouren oder gezielter Online-Werbekampagnen zeigt, dass der Makler auf dem neuesten Stand der Branche ist und bereit ist, in den Erfolg Ihrer Immobilie zu investieren.
  • Ehrlichkeit und Integrität: Ein professioneller Makler geht mit Ihnen freundlich um und handelt stets in Ihrem Interesse. Zudem sorgt er für eine faire und transparente Abwicklung Ihrer Immobiliengeschäfte.

Saxowert ist Ihr Makler für Chemnitz, Dresden und die Umgebung. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Vermittlung von Immobilien, dem Kauf von Häusern und Wohnungen oder bei der Vermietung von Immobilien. Außerdem haben wir eigene Immobilien für unsere Kunden im Angebot. 

Als Immobilienmakler in Chemnitz mit langjähriger Erfahrung kennen wir den Immobilienmarkt in der Region sehr gut. Bei sämtlichen Aspekten des Prozesses stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und helfen Ihnen dabei, das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen. Wenn Sie mit Saxowert eine Immobilie in Chemnitz suchen, profitieren Sie von unseren zahlreichen Kontakten vor Ort. Dadurch können wir unseren Kunden neue Angebote oft exklusiv anbieten. 

Gerne kümmern wir uns auch um den Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie in Dresden. Wir übernehmen für Sie den gesamten Verkaufsprozess, so dass Sie sich entspannt zurücklehnen können, während wir den besten Preis für Sie erzielen. 

(*) Pflichtfeld

(v.l.n.r) Willi Weickert, Dave Blümel, Christoph Vogelsang, Erik Hausmann