What is my property worth?

Get professional and personal support with the necessary expertise from your region.

Sell Property

Saxowert GmbH Titelbild

Saxowert Logo

Lade Exposés

Can't find the right thing? Here you will find more real estate offers

Successful real estate marketing with the right broker

With our many years of expertise as a committed broker in the Leipzig area, we broker your house, apartment or property at the best possible market price. As a basis for effective sales success, we offer you a careful valuation of your property to give you a realistic view of the real estate market in Leipzig. As a seller, you gain insight into the current market situation, price trends and potential buyers in the area.

The creation of professional exposés with new floor plans and thoroughly prepared sales documents is also included in the service here, as in the rental area, after detailed data recording of the property and is an indispensable basic requirement for the protection of both contracting parties. This is the only way the property can be optimally presented and then brokered. Of course, we are at your side at all times, from the inquiry to the processing of the purchase contract to the handing over of the keys and support you at every step. We always inform you transparently about our approach and further planning.

We also acquire real estate and land for our own portfolio

In order to expand our real estate portfolio, we are interested in buying condominiums, multi-family houses, real estate packages and leftovers. We are looking for properties with potential in Leipzig and the surrounding area, such as high-yield or partially renovated apartment buildings that we can modernize or renovate. We also acquire plots of land for individual real estate projects.

We will find the right property for you

Thanks to our targeted purchase strategy, you have a large selection of real estate objects and condominiums, which are already divided according to land register law, at your disposal. We are happy to help you and are always at your side with our experienced team, which is characterized by extensive knowledge of notarial and insurance matters, as well as with our long-standing partners, such as banks, insurance companies and brokers. If you have any questions about financing and purchase contracts or when communicating with property managers and tenants, we will be happy to support you and are available as a contact person.

The right rental property according to your wishes

As a broker in Leipzig, we are constantly expanding our professional and transparent services. Together with you, we will look for the right rental property or the right tenant for you in the shortest possible time. Meaningful exposés, personal viewing appointments, credit checks of prospective tenants and preparation of rental contracts based on the latest case law are all part of our comprehensive service. In addition, any cosmetic repairs will be done as quickly as possible to ensure maximum satisfaction on both sides.

Even after your purchase, we continue to support you. If, for example, there is a change of tenant, we look for suitable interested parties and accompany you through the entire rental process.

As an experienced real estate agent in Leipzig, Saxowert offers you an exclusive real estate service. Your satisfaction is our top priority. With our many years of expertise as an agent, we advise and support you comprehensively and satisfactorily. You will receive our competent support in searching and finding the right property. Our motivated, experienced employees are always at your side from the first inquiry to the handing over of the keys and are also happy to advise you on individual questions about financing and the conclusion of contracts.

With our specialist knowledge as an agent, we are the right contact for everything from renting and letting to buying and selling. We will answer all your questions about current real estate values on the market, financial options and the processes involved in processing the purchase contract to your complete satisfaction. We reliably analyze your personal situation and work out an individual solution with you.

In addition, we will provide you with a free property valuation and market your property at the best possible price on the current market. A quick marketing process is ensured by a fair evaluation, motivated staff and a modern marketing concept.

Current standard land values in Saxony

How high is the standard land value in Leipzig, Dresden or Chemnitz?

With us you can find out the current standard land values for all of Saxony.

Your property valuation from professionals in Leipzig

Benefit from our many years of expertise! We have the necessary specialist and market knowledge – and have had for over 15 years.

Each property is unique and requires an individual assessment from one of our experts.

Market reports for all Saxon regions

Benefit from our many years of expertise! We have the necessary specialist and market knowledge – and have had for over 15 years.

With our market reports you are well prepared for your real estate transactions in Saxony.

436294+

Search requests on this page

3817

Property valuations

120+

Sold real estates 2021

400+

Positive reviews

Daniel Thiele

Daniel Thiele

Managing Director

For more than 15 years, my company has stood for exceptional service in the real estate sector. Saxowert is your number 1 contact when it comes to real estate sales.

E-Mail: d.thiele@saxowert.de

Christoph Vogelsang

Christoph Vogelsang

Rental/Sale

Selling your own property is an emotional and profound event. In my job I do everything to make the best possible circumstances for you as my customer. Thanks to our experience and ever-evolving knowledge of the market, we can provide you with comprehensive advice and support.

E-Mail: c.vogelsang@saxowert.de

Willi Weickert

Willi Weickert

Sales/Marketing

We are characterized by target group-oriented marketing and a high affinity for modern marketing methods. At Saxowert, we do far more than a normal real estate agent on all of the sales channels associated with the real estate industry.

E-Mail: w.weickert@saxowert.de

Josephine Bräuer

Josephine Bräuer

Sales Assistance

Quick and complete processing of the property documents lies at the heart of the sale of your property. We are at your side with advice and action.

E-Mail: j.braeuer@saxowert.de

Dave Blümel

Dave Blümel

Sale/Investment

Whether it's an apartment building, a single-family home, a plot of land or a commercial property, thanks to our long-standing and regional presence as a real estate agent, we are in daily contact with potential buyers, which means you as a seller benefit.

E-Mail: d.bluemel@saxowert.de

.

.

Sales Assistance

We always keep track of the sales process. We are also at your side with questions about the purchase contract and guarantee a clean notarial process. Rely on our know-how from over 1,000 concluded contracts.

Carina Hiller

Carina Hiller

Marketing

A high-quality media presentation of all properties is essential when selling. Online, we can use modern marketing techniques to address potential buyers in a targeted manner and present your sales object to a large number of interested parties in order to achieve the best result.

E-Mail: c.hiller@saxowert.de

Oops, an error occurred! Code: 202404222146444250db3d
ProvenExpert.png
ImmoScout24.png
SV_Immo_D1_04022_ger_tc_p.png
Bellevue.png
kundenauszeichnung.png
Neu_Kununu-Top-Company.png

Get a first impression of our excellent work as a real estate agent in Chemnitz and the surrounding area. Find out for yourself by reading the numerous positive reviews by our satisfied clients on different platforms. Our references give you an impressive insight into our positive cooperation with previous clients. You are also welcome to leave us your own rating on Google, Facebook or Immobilienscout24 (only possible after request via the portal).

rothha__userstrasse_4-6_dresden_02.jpg
Käufer via ImmobilienScout
hainstrasse_2_radebeul_02.jpg
Interessent via ImmobilienScout
grunaer_strasse_20_dresden_02.jpg
Partner via Google My Business
tharandter_strasse_47_dresden_02.jpg
Interessent via Facebook
fullsizeoutput_cf9.jpeg
Käuferin via Facebook
oskar-mai-strasse_1_dresden_02.jpg
Partner via Facebook
spittastrasse_2_dresden_02.jpg
Käufer via google business
p1200651.jpg
Verkäufer via Google My Business

INNOVATIVE, COMPETENT, EXPERIENCED - WE ARE YOUR REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS

Whether buying, renting, marketing or selling - we will fulfill your real estate needs in the young, lively city of Leipzig.

Saxowert connects owners and interested parties for the satisfaction of all involved. From condominiums to luxury real estate to commercial real estate as well as houses or land - with our experience, each of your properties is in good hands.

WE ARE YOUR PERSONAL AGENT FOR INDIVIDUAL REQUIREMENTS

It is essential to hire a dedicated, trained and highly reliable professional when selling or renting a property at the best price on the current market.

In addition to extensive market knowledge and many years of industry knowledge, as a Leipzig real estate agent, we also have numerous solvent prospects for sale and rental properties.

With our experience, we are also at your side when selling a house or apartment.

TRUST IS THE TOP PRIORITY – YOUR PROPERTY IS SAFE AT SAXOWERT

Of course, our trained staff will assist you throughout the entire sales process or real estate agency in the dynamic city of Leipzig and give you the security of personally taking care of your property.

You will benefit from first-class support and outstanding service at Saxowert right till the end. We are available to you as your contact for real estate and would be happy to advise you.

Here you can find reports about us:

amtsblatt.jpg
Bildschirmfoto-2018-09-29-um-07.32.49-400x300.png
logo-dresdende.png
sz-logo.png
handelblatt.jpg
fr.jpg

Real Estate Agent Leipzig – Frequently Asked Questions


No matter whether you want to realize the dream of owning your own home or have a house to sell: When it comes to real estate, a real estate agent can help you get the best result. There are many providers on the market - how do you find the best real estate agent?

Get an overview of the real estate agents in Leipzig and find out what they specialize in. Also pay attention to how satisfied other customers are with a particular real estate agent Leipzig. Good ratings or awards create confidence and show you that you are at the right address with an agent.

Finally, you should listen to your gut feeling: It must also fit humanly. Get in touch with a real estate agent and get a non-binding consultation. In doing so, you will probably get a good feeling for whether you are in good hands with a particular broker.

Do you have a house for sale? Are you looking for an apartment to rent? Would you like to rent out yourself? Or would you like to know what your property is worth? In such cases, it is helpful to hire a real estate agent in Leipzig. This way you will receive competent support and have a contact person for all questions concerning buying, selling, renting, and letting.

An experienced real estate agent will do the work for you and, for example, ensure that you get the best possible return when selling a property. He will find suitable prospective buyers for your property or even show you properties that really suit your wishes. Good real estate agents are well connected and can also present you with apartments or houses that you would not have found otherwise. With an estate agent Leipzig on your side, the sale of real estate becomes easier, you will find suitable apartments and houses more easily and have the certainty that everything has been thought of.

When buying, selling, renting or if you are looking for an apartment Saxowert is the right contact. As real estate agents Leipzig, our agents have a very good knowledge of the market and base their work on many years of experience. If you want to sell or rent a property, you will benefit from Saxowert's innovative marketing strategies. We advertise your property in the way that makes the most sense in each individual case and guarantees you the best visibility.

In doing so, we keep you informed about all steps at any time. For all questions concerning real estate search, sale or renting we are at your disposal. The high satisfaction of our customers also speaks for Saxowert: As real estate agents Leipzig, we give everything to ensure that you are successful and satisfied with your real estate project in the end.

When looking for a house or an apartment, you will benefit from Saxowert's versatile real estate offer in Leipzig. No matter if you are drawn to the lively city center or if you are looking for a family home in a quiet location - we will find the right new home for you. The best thing to do is to contact us today so that we can clarify everything else.

(* Pflichtfeld)

(f.l.t.r) Willi Weickert, Dave Blümel, Christoph Vogelsang, Erik Hausmann

Was ist meine Immobilie wert?

Holen Sie sich profesionelle und persönliche Unterstützung mit der nötigen Expertise aus Ihrer Region.

Immobilie verkaufen

Saxowert GmbH Titelbild

Saxowert Logo

Lade Exposés

Nicht das richtige dabei? Hier finden Sie weitere Immobilienangebote:

Erfolgreiche Immobilienvermarktung mit dem richtigen Makler

Mit unserem langjährigen Fachwissen als engagierte Makler im Raum Leipzig vermitteln wir Ihr Haus, Ihre Wohnung oder Ihr Grundstück zum bestmöglichen Marktpreis. Als Grundlage für den effektiven Verkaufserfolg bieten wir Ihnen eine sorgfältige Wertermittlung Ihrer Immobilie, um Ihnen einen realistischen Blick auf den Immobilienmarkt in Leipzig zu ermöglichen. Als Verkäufer erlangen Sie somit Einsicht in die aktuelle Marktsituation, Preistendenzen und potenzielle Kaufinteressenten im Umfeld.

Die Erstellung professioneller Exposés mit neuen Grundrissen und gründlich ausgearbeiteten Verkaufsunterlagen ist auch hier, wie im Vermietungsbereich, nach detaillierter Datenaufnahme des Objektes im Service inbegriffen und unabdingbare Grundvoraussetzung zur Absicherung beider Vertragsparteien. Nur so kann die Immobilie optimal präsentiert und anschließend vermittelt werden. Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen von der Anfrage über die Abwicklung des Kaufvertrages bis zur Schlüsselübergabe jederzeit zur Seite und unterstützen Sie bei jedem Schritt. Dabei informieren wir Sie immer transparent über unser Vorgehen und die weitere Planung.

Für den eigenen Bestand erwerben wir auch Immobilien und Grundstücke

Um unseren Immobilienbestand zu erweitern sind wir am Kauf von Eigentumswohnungen, Mehrfamilienhäusern, Immobilienpaketen und Wohnungsrestbeständen interessiert. Wir suchen Immobilien mit Potenzial in Leipzig und Umgebung, wie zum Beispiel renditestarke oder teilsanierte Mehrfamilienhäuser, die wir modernisieren bzw. renovieren können. Auch Grundstücke für individuelle Immobilienprojekte erwerben wir.

Wir finden die passende Immobilie für Sie

Ihnen steht durch unsere gezielte Ankaufstrategie eine große Auswahl an Immobilienobjekten und Eigentumswohnungen, welche bereits grundbuchrechtlich aufgeteilt sind, zur Verfügung. Wir helfen Ihnen gern und stehen Ihnen sowohl mit unserem erfahrenen Team, welches sich durch umfassende Kenntnisse im Notariats- und Versicherungswesen auszeichnet, als auch mit unseren langjährigen Partnern, wie Banken, Versicherungen und Vermittlern, stets zur Seite. Bei Fragen rund um Finanzierung und Kaufverträgen oder bei der Kommunikation mit Hausverwaltungen und Mietern unterstützen wir Sie gern und stehen als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Das richtige Mietobjekt nach Ihren Wünschen

Als Makler in Leipzig erweitern wir unsere professionellen und transparenten Dienstleistungen ständig. Mit Ihnen zusammen suchen wir die passende Mietimmobilie oder für Sie den passenden Mieter in kürzester Zeit. Aussagekräftige Exposés, persönliche Besichtigungstermine, Bonitätsprüfung der Mietinteressenten und Vorbereitung der Mietverträge auf Grundlage der neuesten Rechtsprechungen gehören zu unserem umfassenden Service. Außerdem werden eventuelle Schönheitsreparaturen schnellstmöglich erledigt, um auf beiden Seiten für höchste Zufriedenheit zu sorgen.

Auch nach dem Kauf unterstützen wir Sie weiterhin. Sollte es beispielsweise zu einem Mieterwechsel kommen, suchen wir nach passenden Interessenten und begleiten Sie durch den kompletten Vermietungsprozess.

Als erfahrene Immobilienmakler in Leipzig bietet Ihnen Saxowert einen exklusiven Service im Bereich Immobilien. Ihre Zufriedenheit steht dabei an oberster Stelle. Mit unserem langjährigen Fachwissen als Makler beraten und unterstützen wir Sie umfassend und zufriedenstellend.

Bei der Suche nach der passenden Immobilie können Sie sich immer auf unsere Unterstützung verlassen. Unsere motivierten und erfahrenen Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen von der Anfrage bis zur Schlüsselübergabe stets kompetent zur Seite und beraten Sie darüber hinaus auch gern bei individuellen Fragen zu Finanzierung und Vertragsabschlüssen.

Mit unserem Fachwissen als Makler sind wir die richtigen Ansprechpartner zu den Themen Miete und Vermietung sowie Kauf und Verkauf. Wir beantworten all Ihre Fragen zu den aktuellen Immobilienwerten am Markt, zu Ihren finanziellen Möglichkeiten und den Abläufen der Kaufvertragsabwicklung zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit. Dabei analysieren wir Ihre ganz persönliche Situation zuverlässig und erarbeiten mit Ihnen eine individuelle Lösung.
Zusätzlich erstellen wir für Sie eine kostenfreie Immobilienbewertung und vermarkten Ihre Immobilie zum aktuell bestmöglichen Marktpreis.
Ein schneller Vermarktungsprozess wird durch eine faire Bewertung, motivierte Mitarbeiter und ein modernes Marketingkonzept sichergestellt.

 Aktuelle Bodenrichtwerte  in Sachsen

Wie hoch ist der Bodenrichtwert in Leipzig, Dresden oder Chemnitz?

Bei uns erfahren Sie die aktuellen Bodenrichtwerte für ganz Sachsen.

Ihre  Immobilienbewertung vom Profi in Leipzig

Unsere langjährige Expertise ist Ihr Gewinn! Wir verfügen über das notwendige Fach- und Marktwissen – und das seit über 15 Jahren.

Jede Immobilie ist einzigartig und benötigt eine individuelle Einschätzung von einem unserer Experten.

Marktberichte für alle sächsischen Regionen

Unsere langjährige Expertise ist Ihr Gewinn! Seit mehr als 15 Jahren unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit dem nötigen Fach- und Marktwissen in ganz Sachsen.

Mit unseren Marktberichten sind Sie bestens auf Ihre Immobiliengeschäfte in Sachsen vorbereitet.

436294+

Suchaufträge auf dieser Seite

3817

Immobilienbewertungen

120+

verkaufte Immobilien 2021

400+

positive Bewertungen

Daniel Thiele

Daniel Thiele

Geschäftsführer

Seit über 15 Jahren steht mein Unternehmen für außerordentliche Dienstleistungen im Immobiliensektor. Saxowert ist Ihr Ansprechpartner Nummer 1 in Sachen Immobilienverkauf.

E-Mail: d.thiele@saxowert.de

Christoph Vogelsang

Christoph Vogelsang

Vermietung/Verkauf

Der eigene Immobilienverkauf ist ein emotionales und einschneidendes Ereignis. In meinem Beruf gebe ich alles um das Beste für Sie als meinen Kunden zu ermöglichen. Dank unserer Erfahrung und unserer guten Marktkenntnisse können wir Sie vollumfänglich beraten und begleiten.

E-Mail: c.vogelsang@saxowert.de

Willi Weickert

Willi Weickert

Verkauf/Marketing

Zielgruppenorientiertes Marketing und eine hohe Affinität zu modernen Vermarktungsmethoden zeichnen uns aus. Auf allen der Immobilienwirtschaft zugehörigen Vertriebskanälen leisten wir von Saxowert weitaus mehr als der normale Immobilienmakler.

E-Mail: w.weickert@saxowert.de

Josephine Bräuer

Josephine Bräuer

Vertriebsassistenz

Die schnelle und vollständige Aufarbeitung der Objektunterlagen ist das Herzstück beim Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie.

Wir stehen Ihnen dabei mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

E-Mail: j.braeuer@saxowert.de

Erik Hausmann

Erik Hausmann

Vermietung/Verkauf

Jede Immobilie ist einzigartig. Wir führen eine kostenfreie Wertermittlung durch und vermarkten Ihre Immobilie diskret nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

E-Mail: e.hausmann@saxowert.de

 

Dave Blümel

Dave Blümel

Verkauf/Investment

Ob Mehrfamilienhaus, Einfamilienhaus, Grundstück oder Gewerbe – aufgrund unserer langjährigen und regionalen Präsenz als Immobilienmakler sind wir täglich mit potenziellen Käufern in Kontakt, wovon Sie als Verkäufer profitieren.

E-Mail: d.bluemel@saxowert.de

.

.

Vertriebsassistenz

Im Verkaufsprozess behalten wir stets den Überblick. Wir stehen Ihnen auch bei Fragen zum Kaufvertrag zur Seite und garantieren eine saubere notarielle Abwicklung. Verlassen Sie sich auf unser Know-how aus über 1.000 geschlossenen Verträgen.

Calvin Linke

Calvin Linke

Verkauf/Investment

Unser Ziel ist es, das Maximale aus Ihrer Immobilie herauszuholen. Überzeugen Sie sich von einem dynamischen und zielgerichteten Verkaufsprozess. Alles aus erster Hand!

E-Mail: c.linke@saxowert.de

Werde Teil unseres Teams

Werde Teil unseres Teams

Hier geht es zu unseren Stellenangeboten

ProvenExpert.png
MaklerKompass.jpg
ImmoScout24.png
SV_Immo_D1_04022_ger_tc_p.png
Bellevue.png
kundenauszeichnung.png
Neu_Kununu-Top-Company.png

Innovativ, kompetent, erfahren – wir sind Ihr Immobilienprofi

Ob Kauf, Vermietung, Vermarktung oder Verkauf – wir erfüllen Ihnen Ihre Immobilienwünsche in Leipzig.

Saxowert bringt Eigentümer und Interessenten zueinander, um für beidseitige Zufriedenheit zu sorgen. Von Eigentumswohnungen über Luxusimmobilien bis hin zu Gewerbeimmobilien sowie Häusern oder Grundstücken – mit unserer Erfahrung ist jede Ihrer Immobilien in guten Händen.

Wir sind Ihr persönlicher Makler für individuelle Wünsche

Es ist unerlässlich einen engagierten, ausgebildeten und zuverlässigen Profi zu beauftragen, wenn man eine Immobilie zum besten Preis am aktuellen Markt verkaufen oder vermieten möchte.

Sie können sich auf unsere umfassenden Marktkenntnisse und unser langjähriges Branchenwissen verlassen, aber wir stehen als Leipziger Immobilienmakler auch mit zahlreichen solventen Interessenten für Kauf- und Mietimmobilien in engem Kontakt.

Mit unserer Erfahrung bieten wir Ihnen auch beim Haus- oder Wohnungsverkauf immer den passenden Service.

Vertrauen als oberstes Gebot – bei Saxowert ist Ihre Immobilie in sicheren Händen

Selbstverständlich steht Ihnen unser geschultes Personal beim gesamten Verkaufsprozess oder bei der Immobilienvermittlung in der dynamischen Stadt Leipzig zur Seite. Sie können sich sicher sein, dass wir uns persönlich und professionell um Ihr Eigentum kümmern.

Bis zum Abschluss profitieren Sie von einer erstklassigen Betreuung und einem hervorragenden Service bei Saxowert. Wir stehen Ihnen als Ansprechpartner beim Thema Immobilien zur Verfügung und beraten Sie jederzeit gern.

Hier finden Sie Berichte über uns:

amtsblatt.jpg
Bildschirmfoto-2018-09-29-um-07.32.49-400x300.png
logo-dresdende.png
sz-logo.png
handelblatt.jpg
fr.jpg

Immobilienmakler Leipzig – Häufig gestellte Fragen


Egal, ob Sie sich den Traum vom Eigenheim verwirklichen möchten oder ein Haus zum Verkauf anbieten wollen: Wenn es um Immobilien geht, kann Ihnen ein Immobilienmakler zum besten Ergebnis verhelfen. Auf dem Markt gibt es eine Vielzahl an Anbietern – wie findet man da den passenden Immobilienmakler? 

Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über die verschiedenen Immobilienmakler in Leipzig und informieren Sie sich, worauf diese spezialisiert sind. Achten Sie auch darauf, ob andere Kunden mit dem Makler zufrieden waren. Gute Bewertungen oder Auszeichnungen schaffen Vertrauen und zeigen Ihnen, dass Sie bei einem Makler an der richtigen Adresse sind. 

Nicht zuletzt sollten Sie auf Ihr Bauchgefühl hören: Es muss auch menschlich passen. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit einem Immobilienmakler auf und lassen Sie sich unverbindlich beraten. Dabei bekommen Sie wahrscheinlich bereits ein gutes Gefühl dafür, ob Sie bei dem jeweiligen Makler in guten Händen sind. 

Wollen Sie ein Haus in Leipzig verkaufen? Suchen Sie eine Wohnung in Leipzig zur Miete? Möchten Sie in Leipzig eine Immobilie vermieten? Oder möchten Sie wissen, wie viel Ihre Immobilie wert ist? In all diesen Fällen ist es hilfreich, einen Immobilienmakler in Leipzig zu beauftragen. Dadurch erhalten Sie kompetente Unterstützung und haben einen Ansprechpartner für sämtliche Fragen rund um Kauf, Verkauf, Miete und Vermietung. 

Ein erfahrener Immobilienmakler nimmt Ihnen Arbeit ab und sorgt zum Beispiel beim Verkauf einer Immobilie dafür, dass Sie den bestmöglichen Erlös erzielen. Er findet für Ihre Wohnung die passenden Interessenten oder zeigt Ihnen selbst Objekte, die wirklich zu Ihren Wünschen passen. Gute Immobilienmakler sind hervorragend vernetzt und können Ihnen auch Wohnungen oder Häuser präsentieren, die Sie ansonsten nicht gefunden hätten. Mit einem Immobilienmakler aus Leipzig an Ihrer Seite wird sowohl der Immobilienverkauf als auch die Immobiliensuche einfacher. Schließlich haben Sie die Gewissheit, dass bei Ihrem Immobiliengeschäft  an alles gedacht ist. 

Beim Kauf, Verkauf, bei der Vermietung oder bei der Wohnungssuche ist Saxowert der richtige Ansprechpartner. Als Immobilienmakler in Leipzig verfügen unsere Makler über sehr gute Marktkenntnisse vor Ort und können bei ihrer Arbeit auf langjährige Erfahrung zurückgreifen. Wenn Sie eine Immobilie verkaufen oder vermieten möchten, profitieren Sie von den innovativen Vermarktungsstrategien von Saxowert. Wir bewerben Ihr Objekt individuell und garantieren so bestmögliche Sichtbarkeit. 

Dabei halten wir Sie über alle Schritte jederzeit auf dem Laufenden. Bei sämtlichen Fragen rund um die Immobiliensuche, den Verkauf oder die Vermietung stehen wir Ihnen fachkundig zur Seite. Für Saxowert spricht auch die hohe Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden: Wir geben als Immobilienmakler Leipzig alles dafür, dass Sie am Ende mit Ihrem Immobilienprojekt erfolgreich und zufrieden sind. 

Bei der Suche nach einem Haus oder einer Wohnung profitieren Sie von unserem vielseitigen Immobilienangebot in Leipzig. Egal, ob es Sie ins lebendige Zentrum zieht oder Sie sich ein Einfamilienhaus in ruhiger Lage wünschen – wir finden für Sie das passende neue Zuhause. Nehmen Sie am besten noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf und wir besprechen das weitere Vorgehen mit Ihnen.

(* Pflichtfeld)

(v.l.n.r) Willi Weickert, Dave Blümel, Christoph Vogelsang, Erik Hausmann